Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
MCHS Board of Directors
Share |

The MCHS Board of Directors includes 12 members who have accepted nominations by the membership or Nominations Committee and are elected by the membership at the Annual Conference Business Meeting. Any voting member in good standing may run for a board position. During the nominations process, board candidates are chosen to reflect the diverse nature of the industry. The nominations committee considers diversity factors such as gender, race and ethnic background, organization size, urban/rural concentration, geographic location within the state, experience within the industry, and experience and participation within the Council.

2016-2017 Board Members

Kim Sisk, President
Oxford Health Care
Springfield, Missouri

Dave Howery, Vice President
InterServ/Interfaith Community Services
St. Joseph, Missouri

Andrew Komoroski, Treasurer
Maxim Healthcare Services
St. Louis, Missouri

LaDonna Williams, Secretary
RAIL In-Home Support Services
Macon, Missouri

Jeff Buker

Phoenix Home Care

Jefferson City, Missouri


Allison Easterwood
West Central Independent Solutions
Warrensburg, Missouri

Amanda Fisher
On My Own
Nevada, Missouri

Mary Kaye Kramme
American Home Care
, Missouri

Diane Noah
HomeCare of Mid-Missouri
Moberly, Missouri

Chris Reagan
Covenant Care Services
Fredericktown, Missouri

Melissia Robinson 
St. Andrew’s Senior Solutions
St. Louis, Missouri

Janet Thompson
Community Support Services
Joplin, Missouri

Sign In
Sign In securely